by Steve Miller Band (Guitar)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sailor by Steve Miller Band (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 Song For Our Ancestors
2 Dear Mary
3 My Friend
4 Living in the U. S. A.
5 Quicksilver Girl
6 Lucky Man
7 Gangster of Love
8 You're So Fine
9 Overdrive
10 Dime-a-Dance Romance

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1999
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Miller Band; Glyn Johns
  • Engineer: Glyn Johns
Customer Reviews