A Sailor's Guide to Earth
by Sturgill Simpson

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Sailor's Guide to Earth by Sturgill Simpson

Track Listing

1 Welcome to Earth (Pollywog)
2 Breakers Roar
3 Keep It Between the Lines
4 Sea Stories
5 In Bloom
6 Brace for Impact (Live a Little)
7 All Around You
8 Oh Sarah
9 Call to Arms

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "SAILOR'S GUIDE is classic album length -- nine songs, 39 minutes - and best heard in one sitting; this is Nashville craft less as pop science than as rangy headphone storytelling."

Customer Reviews