by Chet Atkins


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sails by Chet Atkins

Track Listing

1 Sails
2 Why Worry
3 Sometime, Someplace
4 Up in My Treehouse
5 Waltz for the Lonely
6 Laffin' at Life
7 On a Roll
8 My Song
9 Love Letters
10 Wobegon (The Way It Used to Be)

Featured Artists: Earl Klugh and Mark Knopfler and Billy Joe Walker and Jim Horn and David Hungate and Terry McMillan

Genre: Country
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Hungate; Chet Atkins
  • Engineer: John Mills
Customer Reviews