by Tegan And Sara

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sainthood by Tegan And Sara

Track Listing

1 Arrow
2 Don't Rush
3 Hell
4 On Directing
5 Red Belt
6 Cure, The
7 Northshore
8 Night Watch
9 Alligator
10 Paperback Head
11 Ocean, The
12 Sentimental Tune
13 Someday

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Vapour/Sire
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Walla; Howard Redekopp
  • Engineer: Chris Walla; Andy Brohard; Howard Redekopp
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.76) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "With squawking synths, clipped vocals and head-snapping New Wave drums, their latest is an Eighties dance party."

Spin (p.30) - Ranked #22 in Spin's "40 Best Albums Of 2009" -- "[T]he sisters push their guitars to new levels of fuzzy intensity..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.57) - "[W]ith breakup anthems tailor-made for angry new-wave pogoing, that fire-and-brimstone stuff suits them." -- Grade: B+

Alternative Press (p.114) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "This, their sixth full-length, is bright and upbeat, like the sun peeked its head out of the storm clouds."

Paste (magazine) - "Their sixth studio album seamlessly entwines the exuberance of Cyndi Lauper with compressed pop-punk chords, synthy new-wave and Euro-techno."

Customer Reviews