Same Trailer Different Park
by Kacey Musgraves

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Same Trailer Different Park by Kacey Musgraves

Track Listing

1 Silver Lining
2 My House
3 Merry Go 'Round
4 Dandelion
5 Blowin' Smoke
6 I Miss You
7 Step Off
8 Back on the Map
9 Keep It to Yourself
10 Stupid
11 Follow Your Arrow
12 It Is What It Is

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Luke Laird; Kacey Musgraves; Shane McAnally
  • Engineer: Ryan Gore; Charlie Brocco
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he music is careful, meticulous, midtempo....The album showcases a songwriting voice you won't hear anywhere else in pop: young, female, downwardly mobile, fiercely witty."

Entertainment Weekly (p.63) - "Musgraves has a way of injecting humor into even her most melancholic musings. But make no mistake, this girl is no joke." -- Grade: A-

Paste (magazine) - "A gritty girl dug in, she embraces her Bob Dylan overtones, Roy Orbison steel cry and mariachi Eagles-tinge and a tumble of revival slap 'n' stomp. This is no conventional pop-country supernova."

Customer Reviews