by Sandy Denny


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sandy by Sandy Denny

Track Listing

1 It'll Take a Long Time
2 Sweet Rosemary
3 For Nobody to Hear
4 Tomorrow Is a Long Time
5 Quiet Joys of Brotherhood
6 Listen, Listen
7 Lady, The
8 Bushes and Briars
9 It Suits Me Well
10 Music Weaver, The
11 Here in Silence
12 Man of Iron
13 Sweet Rosemary
14 Ecoute, Ecoute
15 It'll Take a Long Time

Featured Artists: Fairport Convention and Fotheringay

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Universal
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Trevor Lucas; Trevor Lucas
  • Engineer: John Wood; John Wood
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.116) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[B]alanced between trad-folk and impassioned Denny originals..."

Customer Reviews