Santana III
by Santana

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Santana III by Santana

Track Listing

1 Batuka
2 No One to Depend On
3 Taboo
4 Toussaint l'Overture
5 Everybody's Everything
6 Guajira
7 Jungle Strut
8 Everything's Coming Our Way
9 Para Los Rumberos
10 Batuka [Live] - (live)
11 Jungle Strut [Live] - (live)
12 Gumbo [Live] - (live)

Featured Artists: Tower Of Power and Luis Gasca

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1998
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.63) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Everybody sounds stoked -- the rhythm section drives guitarist Carlo Santana into simultaneously agitated and poised solos that sustain an elusive state of polyrhythmic bliss."

Customer Reviews