Santana IV
by Santana

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Santana IV by Santana

Track Listing

1 Yambu
2 Shake It
3 Anywhere You Want to Go
4 Fillmore East
5 Love Makes the World Go Round - (featuring Ronald Isley)
6 Freedom in Your Mind - (featuring Ronald Isley)
7 Choo Choo
8 All Aboard
9 Sue¤os
10 Caminando
11 Blues Magic
12 Echizo
13 Leave Me Alone
14 You and I
15 Come as You Are
16 Forgiveness

Featured Artist: Ronald Isley

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Santana IV Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "A standout pleasure is the chance to hear so much of Santana's own tart-treble tone and soloing union of John Coltrane and Mike Bloomfield against this band's blues and salsa, without the distracting crush of celebrity duets."

Customer Reviews