Santorini Splendor
by Dan Gibson


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Santorini Splendor by Dan Gibson

Track Listing

1 Santorini Splendor [Panemorfi Santorini]
2 Of Sand and Sea [Apo Tin Ammo Tis Thallasas]
3 Blue and White Paradise [Gallanoleukos Paradisos]
4 Serenade of Hope [Kanatatha Elpidas]
5 Ancient Thera [Arhaia Thira]
6 Song for Athanasia [to Tragoudi Yia Tin Athanasia]
7 Village Under the Sun [Iliolesto Horio]
8 Soaring from the Sea [to Megaleio Tis Thalassas]
9 Sunset at Oia [Iliovasilima Stin Oia]

Genre: New Age
  • Label: Solitudes
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brad Rogers; Gordon Gibson; Andy Burgess; Gordon Gibson
  • Engineer: Keith Mariash; Keith Mariash
Customer Reviews