Sarah Vaughan: Finest Hour
by Sarah Vaughan

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sarah Vaughan: Finest Hour by Sarah Vaughan

Track Listing

1 Misty
2 How High the Moon
3 I'm Glad There Is You
4 Make Yourself Comfortable
5 Lush Life
6 What Is This Thing Called Love?
7 Other Half of Me, The
8 Dedicated to You
9 It Never Entered My Mind
10 Shulie a Bop
11 Lover Man
12 Broken Hearted Melody
13 My Man's Gone Now
14 Lullaby of Birdland
15 Night Song
16 Dreamsville
17 Stardust
18 Sassy's Blues

Featured Artists: Cannonball Adderley and Frank Wess and Clifford Brown and Thad Jones and Bob James and Herbie Mann and Roy Haynes and Kai Winding

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2000
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews