The Satanist
by Behemoth

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About The Satanist by Behemoth

Track Listing

1 Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
2 Furor Divinus
3 Messe Noire
4 Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
5 Amen
6 Satanist, The
7 Ben Sahar
8 In the Absence ov Light
9 O Father O Satan O Sun!
1 Satanist: Oblivion [Live Barbarossa], The - (live)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2014
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Wojtek Wieslawscy; Daniel Bergstrand; Slawek Wieslawscy; Behemoth
  • Engineer: Wojtek Wieslawscy; Slawek Wieslawscy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "THE SATANIST is Behemoth's 10th album, and in many ways, it reflects a synthesis of their stepwise, two-decade journey between atavistic black metal, expert death metal and a mid-career hybrid of the two."

Customer Reviews