Savage Life
by Webbie

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Savage Life by Webbie

Track Listing

1 G-Shit
2 How U Ridin'
3 Like That
4 Full of Dat Shit
5 Give Me That
6 Crank It Up
7 Laid Way Back
8 Gutta Bitch
9 I Got That
10 What Is It
11 Back Up
12 Bad Bitch
13 Mind Ya' Business
14 Come Here Bitch
15 Retarded
16 Gotta Show Me U Worth It
17 U Don't Want That
18 Bad Bitch - (mix, Remix, remix)

Featured Artists: Bun B and B.G. and Mannie Fresh

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: J. Allen; Mannie Fresh; J. Allen; Mannie Fresh
  • Engineer: Andrews Correa
Customer Reviews