Savage (Songs From a Broken World)
by Gary Numan

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Savage (Songs From a Broken World) by Gary Numan

Track Listing

1 Ghost Nation
2 Bed of Thorns
3 My Name Is Ruin
4 End of Things, The
5 And It All Began With You
6 When the World Comes Apart
7 Mercy
8 What God Intended
9 Pray for the Pain You Serve
10 Broken

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ade Fenton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Magnet - "[A] dark, post-apocalyptic imagining of ragtag remnants of humanity intended as a 10-track cautionary tale of the effects of today's short-sighted, profit-motivated climate-change denial."

Customer Reviews