by Theory Of A Deadman

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Savages by Theory Of A Deadman

Track Listing

1 Drown
2 Blow
3 Savages
4 Misery of Mankind
5 Salt in the Wound
6 Angel
7 Heavy
8 Panic Room
9 One, The
10 Livin' My Life Like a Country Song - (featuring Joe Don Rooney)
11 World War Me
12 In Ruins
13 Sun Has Set on Me, The

Featured Artists: Alice Cooper and Joe Don Rooney

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff
Customer Reviews