Save Rock and Roll
by Fall Out Boy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Save Rock and Roll by Fall Out Boy

Track Listing

1 Phoenix, The
2 My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
3 Alone Together
4 Where Did the Party Go
5 Just One Yesterday
6 Mighty Fall, The - (featuring Big Sean)
7 Miss Missing You
8 Death Valley
9 Young Volcanoes
10 Rat a Tat - (featuring Courtney Love)
11 Save Rock and Roll - (featuring Elton John)
1 We Were Doomed from the Start (The King Is Dead)
2 Art of Keeping Up Disappearances
3 Hot To the Touch, Cold on the Inside
4 Love, Sex, Death
5 Eternal Summer
6 Demigods
7 American Made
8 Caffeine Cold

Featured Artists: Big Sean and Courtney Love and Elton John

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Butch Walker
  • Engineer: Jake Sinclair
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Every riff is processed for maximum bombast. There are sleazy disco grooves and a fat dubstep breakdown..."

Customer Reviews