Say Anything
- Original Soundtrack


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Say Anything by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 All for Love
2 Cult of Personality
3 One Big Rush
4 You Want It
5 Taste the Pain
6 In Your Eyes
7 Stripped
8 Skankin' to the Beat
9 Within Your Reach
10 Keeping the Dream Alive

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: WTG Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews