Scream Above the Sounds
by Stereophonics

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Scream Above the Sounds by Stereophonics

Track Listing

1 Caught by the Wind
2 Taken a Tumble
3 What's All the Fuss About?
4 Geronimo
5 All in One Night
6 Chances Are
7 Before Anyone Knew Our Name
8 Would You Believe?
9 Cryin' in Your Beer
10 Boy on a Bike
11 Elevators
12 Never Going Down [Live at Rak Studios]
13 Drive a Thousand Miles [Graffiti Sessions]
14 Breaking Dawn [Written for Twilight]
15 All in One Night [Unplugged]
16 Caught by the Wind [Unplugged]

Featured Artist: UK Gospel Choir

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kelly Jones; Jim Lowe
  • Engineer: Jim Lowe
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "[F]rontman Kelly Jones has got one of the damn finest voices in rock `n' roll, and that's surely worth the price of admission in itself....The Stereophonics know their way around the genre better than anyone..."

Customer Reviews