Scream Aim Fire
by Bullet For My Valentine

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Scream Aim Fire by Bullet For My Valentine

Track Listing

1 Scream Aim Fire
2 Eye of the Storm
3 Hearts Burst into Fire
4 Waking the Demon
5 Disappear
6 Deliver Us from Evil
7 Take It Out on Me
8 Say Goodnight
9 End of Days
10 Last to Know
11 Forever and Always

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2008
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Colin Richardson; Colin Richardson
  • Engineer: Matt Hyde; Jeff Rose; Ginge Ford; Matt Hyde; Jeff Rose; Ginge Ford
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.46) - "[A] tight and confident set and the mix of aggression and brightly polished accessibility on SCREAM AIM FIRE can only propel Bullet to even greater heights..."

Q (Magazine) (p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[With] bellowed vocals, duelling guitars and wholly unironic song titles..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.112) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Their dedication to heads-down riffage is impeccably delivered..."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.87) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The vocals are heavily indebted to Metallica's James Hetfield, the shredding comes from the Iron Maiden school, the riff-drum interface is pure Pantera..."

Customer Reviews