Season of Poison
by Shiny Toy Guns


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Season of Poison by Shiny Toy Guns

Track Listing

1 When Did This Storm Begin - (featuring Binary Finary)
2 Money for That
3 I Owe You a Love Song
4 Ghost Town
5 It Became a Lie on You
6 Ricochet!
7 Season of Love
8 Poison
9 Blown Away
10 Turned to Real Life
11 Frozen Oceans

Featured Artist: Binary Finary

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Motown
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chad Petree; Jeremy Dawson; Chad Petree; George E. Tobin; Jeremy Dawson
  • Engineer: Rick Kwan; Dustin Skyles; Josh Wilbur; Paul Suarez; Dustin Skiles; John OMahony
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.130) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he goths-in-space epic 'Frozen Oceans' and New Order-ish soft-rocker 'Turned To Real Life' are two of POISON's best songs."

Clash (magazine) (p.87) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Treasure's aggressive style deftly balances Chad Petree's more melodic side, and sees the band straddling the line between insistent, hard-hitting rock and Coldplay-esque balladry."

Customer Reviews