Seasons in the Abyss
by Slayer

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $24.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Seasons in the Abyss by Slayer

Track Listing

1 War Ensemble
2 Blood Red
3 Spirit in Black
4 Expendable Youth
5 Dead Skin Mask
6 Hallowed Point
7 Skeletons of Society
8 Temptation
9 Born of Fire
10 Seasons in the Abyss

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: American
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/9/90) - "..Very heavy metal of the thrash kind.." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews