Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys Christmas
by Jersey Boys

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Seasons Greetings: A Jersey Boys Christmas by Jersey Boys

Track Listing

1 Joy to the World/O Come, O Come, Emmanuel [London]
2 Winter Wonderland [Las Vegas]
3 Little Drummer Boy [National Tour]
4 Santa Medley: Santa Claus Is Coming to Town/Here Comes Santa Claus/I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus [
5 O Holy Night/Rise Up Shepherd - (featuring Tituss Burgess/Michael Ingersoll/Mark Ivey)
6 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen [Australia]
7 Jingle Bell Rock [National Tour]
8 King Is Born [Broadway], A
9 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [Tony Award Winner]
10 White Christmas [London]
11 I'll Be Home for Christmas [Broadway]
12 Angels from the Realms of Glory [Australia]
13 Silver Bells/Silent Night [Las Vegas]
14 Do You Hear What I Hear? [Las Vegas]
15 Breath of Heaven/We Three Kings [Las Vegas]
16 Carol of the Bells/Angels We Have Heard on High
17 Auld Lang Syne - (featuring Ryan Malloy/Rick Faugno/John Lloyd Young/Travis Cloer/Joseph Leo Bwarie/

Featured Artists: Tituss Burgess and Michael Ingersoll and Mark Ivey and Erik Bates and Ryan Malloy and Rick Faugno and John Lloyd Young and Travis Cloer and Joseph Leo Bwarie and Jarrod Spector and Bobby Fox

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Gaudio
  • Engineer: Colin Heldt; Graham Archer; Ant Smith; Pete Karam
Customer Reviews