Second Contribution
by Shawn Phillips

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Second Contribution by Shawn Phillips

Track Listing

1 She Was Waitin' for Her Mother at the Station in Torino and You Know I
2 Keep On
3 Sleepwalker
4 Song for Mr. C
5 Ballad of Casey Deiss, The
6 Song for Sagittarians
7 Lookin' Up Lookin' Down
8 Remedial Interruption
9 Whaz' Zat
10 Schmaltz Waltz
11 F Sharp Splendor
12 Steel Eyes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 1988
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jonathan Weston; John Weston
  • Engineer: Robin Geoffrey Cable
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.92) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "SECOND CONTRIBUTION heads toward funky R&B with wonderful results..."

Customer Reviews