Second Hand Heart
by Dwight Yoakam

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Second Hand Heart by Dwight Yoakam

Track Listing

1 In Another World
2 She
3 Dreams of Clay
4 Second Hand Heart
5 Off Your Mind
6 Believe
7 Man of Constant Sorrow
8 Liar
9 Big Time, The
10 V's of Birds

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dwight Yoakam
  • Engineer: Andrew Schubert; Marc DeSisto; Adam Chagnon
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "Yoakam original 'Liar' is even louder: It's got Buck Owens in its melodies and EMOTIONAL RESCUE-era Stones in its Telecasters."

Paste (magazine) - "SECOND HAND HEART is put together like a great live set. He and his razor-sharp road band kick things off with two barnburners -- the stomping 'In Another World' and the Byrds-ian 'She'..."

Customer Reviews