Secret Story
by Pat Metheny

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Secret Story by Pat Metheny

Track Listing

1 Above the Treetops
2 Facing West
3 Cathedral in a Suitcase
4 Finding and Believing
5 Longest Summer, The
6 Sunlight
7 Rain River
8 Always and Forever
9 See the World
10 As a Flower Blossoms
11 Antonia
12 Truth Will Always Be, The
13 Tell Her You Saw Me
14 Not to Be Forgotten (Our Final Hour)
1 Back in Time - (Bonus CD)
2 Understanding - (Bonus CD)
3 Change in Circumstance, A - (Bonus CD)
4 Look Ahead - (Bonus CD)
5 As If It Were the End - (Bonus CD)

Featured Artists: Toots Thielemans and John Clark and Danny Gottlieb and Anthony Jackson and Nana Vasconcelos and Ryan Kisor and Charlie Haden and Lyle Mays

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: September 2007
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Pat Metheny; Steven Cantor; Carolyn Chrzan; David Oakes; Steve Rodby; Pat Metheny (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Todd Whitelock; Jacques Brunet; Dan Gellert
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (8/14/92, p.62) - " impressive, impressionistic opus..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews