by Tv On The Radio

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Seeds by Tv On The Radio

Track Listing

1 Quartz
2 Careful You
3 Could You
4 Happy Idiot
5 Test Pilot
6 Love Stained
7 Ride
8 Right Now
9 Winter
10 Lazerray
11 Trouble
12 Seeds

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Harvest
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: David Andrew Sitek
  • Engineer: Zeph Sowers; Chris Kasych
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[The] emotional swings, from song to song, lyric to lyric, are nothing new for the Brooklyn quartet. But they have an extra resonance on the band's first LP since losing bassist Gerard Smith to cancer in 2011."

Customer Reviews