Self Portrait
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Self Portrait by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 All the Tired Horses
2 Alberta #1
3 I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
4 Days of 49
5 Early Mornin' Rain
6 In Search of Little Sadie
7 Let It Be Me
8 Little Sadie
9 Woogie Boogie
10 Belle Isle
11 Living the Blues
12 Like a Rolling Stone
13 Copper Kettle (The Pale Moonlight)
14 Gotta Travel On
15 Blue Moon
16 Boxer, The
17 Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
18 Take Me as I Am (Or Let Me Go)
19 Take a Message to Mary
20 It Hurts Me Too
21 Minstrel Boy
22 She Belongs to Me
23 Wigwam
24 Alberta #2

Featured Artists: Robbie Robertson and Rick Danko and Garth Hudson and Levon Helm and Richard Manuel and David Bromberg and Norman Blake and Doug Kershaw

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/3/70, p.40) - "...another musical explosion for Dylan, a breaking out from the constraints of his past work....Dylan has adapted a new sound, and with it has explored relationships and emotions that are no longer elemental, but which approach the complexity of life.."

Customer Reviews