Selfish Machines
by Pierce The Veil

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Selfish Machines by Pierce The Veil

Track Listing

1 Besitos
2 Southern Constellations
3 Boy Who Could Fly, The
4 Caraphernelia
5 Fast Times at Clairemont High
6 New National Anthem, The
7 Bulletproof Love
8 Stay Away from My Friends
9 I Don't Care If You're Contagious
10 Disasterology
11 Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
12 Sky Under the Sea, The
13 Kissing in Cars

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Equal Vision
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Green; Vic Fuentes
  • Engineer: Mike Green; Kyle Black
Customer Reviews