Senor Blues
by Taj Mahal

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Senor Blues by Taj Mahal

Track Listing

1 Queen Bee
2 Think
3 Irresistible You
4 Having a Real Bad Day
5 Senor Blues
6 Sophisticated Mama
7 Oh Lord, Things Are Getting Crazy Up in Here
8 I Miss You Baby
9 You Rascal You
10 Mind Your Own Business
11 21st Century Gypsy Singing Lovin Man
12 At Last (I Found a Love)
13 Mr. Pitiful

Featured Artists: Sir Harry Bowens and Jon Cleary

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (9/97, p.68) - "Taj Mahal really digs deep and scores a direct hit with the rootsy SENOR BLUES....A national treasure still digging for roots after all these years."

Vibe (8/97, p.151) - "...Mahal refurbishes yet another room in the big house we call blues....Taj Mahal is working some serious 20th century hoodoo-man swing here..."

Customer Reviews