The Sensual World
by Kate Bush

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About The Sensual World by Kate Bush

Track Listing

1 Sensual World, The
2 Love and Anger
3 Fog, The
4 Reaching Out
5 Heads We're Dancing
6 Deeper Understanding
7 Between a Man and a Woman
8 Never Be Mine
9 Rocket's Tail
10 This Woman's Work
11 Walk Straight Down the Middle - (bonus track)

Featured Artists: David Gilmour and Trio Bulgarka and Alan Stivell and Nigel Kennedy

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kate Bush
Customer Reviews