Serenity of Suffering
by Korn

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Serenity of Suffering by Korn

Featured Artist: Corey Taylor

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Roadrunner
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "[I]f you've ever heard a Korn record before, you'll be on well-trodden ground with THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING. There are sludgy, down-tuned power chords..."

Customer Reviews