Silly Songs
by Sesame Street

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Silly Songs by Sesame Street

Track Listing

1 Honker-Duckie-Dinger Jamboree, The
2 Batty Bat, The
3 I'm Proud to Be a Cow
4 Everything in the Wrong Place Ball
5 This Song is For the Birds
6 There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea!
7 Captain Vegetable
8 Keep in the Park Clean for the Pigeons
9 Love in the Junkyard
10 Transylvania Polka, The
11 Oh, Look What Our Baby Can Do
12 Big Round Nose
13 Elephant Elevator Operator, The
14 Boogie Woogie Piggies, The
15 Monster in the Mirror

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: May 2009
  • Label: E1 Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ed Mitchell
Customer Reviews