In Session
by Albert King/Stevie Ray Vaughan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About In Session by Albert King/Stevie Ray Vaughan

Track Listing

1 Call It Stormy Monday
2 Old Times
3 Pride And Joy
4 Turn It Over
5 Ask Me No Questions
6 Who Is Stevie?
7 Blues At Sunrise

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Stax
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (12/20/99, p.23) - "...a timeless piece of blues history."

Down Beat (p.65) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "White-hot flames rage, subside and rage again as they lob grenade after grenade into impromptu arrangements....Their respect for each other is palpable..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.116) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Vaughan adopted much of King's style, both play in fat, lucid, stinging tones. Splitting the set, each flawlessly performs his classics..."

Customer Reviews