Set the World on Fire
by Black Veil Brides

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Set the World on Fire by Black Veil Brides

Track Listing

1 New Religion
2 Set the World on Fire
3 Fallen Angels
4 Love Isn't Always Fair
5 God Bless You
6 Rebel Love Song
7 Saviour
8 Legacy
9 Die for You
10 Ritual
11 Youth & Whisky

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Josh Abraham; Lucian Walker
  • Engineer: Ryan Williams
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.106) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'The Legacy' is loaded with heavy riffing and impressive double-bass work..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.50) - "SET THE WORLD ON FIRE's fine balance of melody and muscle will surprise and amaze in equal measure."

Q (Magazine) (p.119) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "SET THE WORLD ON FIRE is polished....[With] anthemic pop-metalcore..."

Customer Reviews