by Disclosure

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Settle by Disclosure

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 When a Fire Starts to Burn
3 Latch
4 F for You
5 White Noise - (featuring AlunaGeorge)
6 Defeated No More - (featuring Ed Macfarlane/Ed Mac)
7 Stimulation
8 Voices
9 Second Chance
10 Grab Her!
11 You & Me
12 January - (featuring Jamie Woon)
13 Confess to Me - (featuring Jessie Ware)
14 Help Me Lose My Mind - (featuring London Grammar)

Featured Artists: Sam Smith and Aluna George and Ed Macfarlane and Sasha Keable and Eliza Doolittle and Jamie Woon and Jessie Ware and London Grammar

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Dance, DJ
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Cherrytree Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Disclosure
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] modest masterpiece of production finesse, rooted in house but borrowing from hip-hop, dubstep and other club mutations."

CMJ - "The prominent R&B influence takes hold early into the record with 'White Noise,' a dancefloor fire-starter featuring AlunaGeorge..."

Customer Reviews