Seven Steps to Heaven
by Miles Davis

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Seven Steps to Heaven by Miles Davis

Track Listing

1 Basin Street Blues
2 Seven Steps to Heaven
3 I Fall in Love Too Easily
4 So Near, So Far
5 Baby Won't You Please Come Home
6 Joshua
7 So Near, So Far
8 Summer Night

Featured Artists: George Coleman and Victor Feldman and Herbie Hancock and Tony Williams and Ron Carter

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (9/92, p.42) - 3.5 Stars - Good Plus - "...the band's extended treatments of old favorites "Basin St. Blues" and "Baby Won't You Please Come Home" are memorable..."

Customer Reviews