Seventh Star
by Black Sabbath

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $4.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Seventh Star by Black Sabbath

Track Listing

1 In For the Kill
2 No Stranger To Love
3 Turn To Stone
4 Sphinx (The Guardian)
5 Seventh Star
6 Danger Zone
7 Heart Like a Wheel
8 Angry Heart
9 In Memory

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Glixman
  • Engineer: Jeff Glixman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.77) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Glenn Hughes delivers miraculous vocals on hits such as 'No Stranger To Love'..."

Customer Reviews