Shadows in the Night
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shadows in the Night by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 I'm a Fool to Want You
2 Night We Called It a Day, The
3 Stay With me
4 Autumn Leaves
5 Why Try to Change Me Now
6 Some Enchanted Evening
7 Full Moon and Empty Arms
8 Where Are You?
9 What'll I Do
10 That Lucky Old Sun

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jack Frost
  • Engineer: Al Schmitt
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Dylan transforms everything on SHADOWS IN THE NIGHT -- 10 slow-dance covers, mostly romantic standards from the pre-rock era of American popular songwriting -- into a barely-there noir of bowed bass and throaty shivers of electric guitar."

BAM Customer Reviews