by Mark Knopfler

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shangri-La by Mark Knopfler

Track Listing

1 5.15 A.M.
2 Boom, Like That
3 Sucker Row
4 Trawlerman's Song, The
5 Back to Tupelo
6 Our Shangri-La
7 Everybody Pays
8 Song for Sonny Liston
9 Whoop De Doo
10 Postcards from Paraguay
11 All That Matters
12 Stand Up Guy
13 Donegan's Gone
14 Don't Crash the Ambulance

Featured Artists: Richard Bennett and Glenn Worf and Paul Franklin

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2004
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chuck Ainlay; Mark Knopfler; Chuck Ainlay; Mark Knopfler
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Guy Fletcher
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.102) - 3 1/2 stars out of 5 - "Mark Knopfler has grown into one of rock's more mature and sharp-eyed writers....[The album] mixes sunniness and darkness in artful ways."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 3 stars out of 5 - "There is genius in here....It also serves up three beguiling gasps of Tyne/Delta blues bewitchery."

Customer Reviews