Sharp on All 4 Corners: Corner 1
by E-40

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sharp on All 4 Corners: Corner 1 by E-40

Track Listing

1 Programmin
2 Can't F*ck With Me
3 Money Sack - (featuring Lil' Boosie)
4 Red Cup - (featuring B.o.B/Kid Ink/T-Pain)
5 Knockin' at the Light
6 Choices (Yup)
7 Three Jobs
8 Paint the Picture - (featuring Cousin Fik/Turf Talk)
9 Straight Mobbin' - (featuring Vell/Ezale)
10 2 Fingers - (featuring Adrian Marcel)
11 Playa - (featuring VT)
12 707 - (featuring Nef the Pharaoh/Willie Joe)
13 Same Since '88 - (featuring Too $hort/B-Legit)
14 Family - (featuring Otis/Suge)

Featured Artists: Lil' Boosie and B.O.B. and Kid Ink and T-Pain and Cousin Fik and Turf Talk and Vell and Ezale and Adrian Marcel and VT and Nef the Pharoah and Willie Joe and Too $hort and B-Legit and Otis and Suge

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: Heavy on the Grind
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews