Shaved Fish
by John Lennon

  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shaved Fish by John Lennon

Track Listing

1 Give Peace a Chance
2 Cold Turkey
3 Instant Karma
4 Power to the People
5 Mother
6 Woman Is the Nigger of the World
7 Imagine
8 Whatever Gets Your Thru the Night
9 Mind Games
10 #9 Dream
11 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)/Give Peace a Chance

Featured Artists: Elton John and Stevie Wonder and George Harrison and Ringo Starr and Eric Clapton and Roberta Flack and Nicky Hopkins and Sha Na Na

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q - Recommended

Customer Reviews