Shawn Mendes
by Shawn Mendes

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shawn Mendes by Shawn Mendes

Track Listing

1 In My Blood
2 Nervous
3 Lost in Japan
4 Where Were You in the Morning?
5 Like To Be You
6 Fallin' All in You
7 Particular Taste
8 Why
9 Because I Had You
10 Queen
11 Youth
12 Mutual
13 Perfectly Wrong
14 When You're Ready

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2018
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Mendes' strength is in romance, and more than ever before, this teenager seems like he not only believes the words he is singing, but he's actually lived through the emotions behind them."

Customer Reviews