She Won't Be Lonely Long
by Clay Walker

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About She Won't Be Lonely Long by Clay Walker

Track Listing

1 She Won't Be Lonely Long
2 Like We Never Said Goodbye
3 Where Do I Go from You
4 Keep Me from Loving You
5 Jesse James
6 Double Shot of John Wayne
7 Seven Sundays
8 All American
9 Summertime Song
10 Wrong Enough to Know
11 People in Planes
12 Feel so Right - (featuring Randy Owen)

Featured Artist: Randy Owen

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Matt Rovey; John Kelton
Customer Reviews