The Shelters
by The Shelters

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Shelters by The Shelters

Track Listing

1 Rebel Heart
2 Birdwatching
3 Liar
4 Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'bout That Girl
5 Surely Burn
6 Ghost Is Gone, The
7 Gold
8 Never Look Behind Ya
9 Fortune Teller
10 Dandelion Ridge
11 Born to Fly
12 Down
13 [Untitled]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Ryan Ulyate; Josh Love; Chase Simpson; Tom Petty
  • Engineer: Rob Columbus; Josh Love; Chase Simpson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Many of the songs show off the band's tight chemistry and skilled instrumentation as well as their ability to create catchy melodies."

Customer Reviews