Sherlock: Music from Series Three
by David Arnold/Michael Price (Uk)

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sherlock: Music from Series Three by David Arnold/Michael Price (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: How It Was Done
2 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: God Rest His Soul
3 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: Floating Dust
4 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: #SherlockLives
5 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: Back to Work
6 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: Vanishing Underground
7 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: John Is Quite a Guy
8 Sherlock: The Empty Hearse: Lazarus
9 Sherlock: The Sign of Three: Lestrade - The Movie
10 Sherlock: The Sign of Three: To Battle
11 Sherlock: The Sign of Three: Stag Night
12 Sherlock: The Sign of Three: Mayfly Man
13 Sherlock: The Sign of Three: Major Sholto
14 Sherlock: The Sign of Three: Waltz for John and Mary
15 Sherlock: His Last Vow: Magnussen
16 Sherlock: His Last Vow: Forwards or Backwards
17 Sherlock: His Last Vow: Redbeard
18 Sherlock: His Last Vow: The Lie in Leinster Gardens, The
19 Sherlock: His Last Vow: Addicted to a Certain Lifestyle
20 Sherlock: His Last Vow: The Problems of Your Future, The
21 Sherlock: His Last Vow: Appledore
22 Sherlock: His Last Vow: The East Wind, The
23 Sherlock: His Last Vow: End Titles

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Silva Screen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Arnold; Michael Price
  • Engineer: Chris Barrett; Jon Bailey; Nick Wollage
Customer Reviews