Shifting the Atmosphere
by Jason Nelson

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shifting the Atmosphere by Jason Nelson

Track Listing

1 God Is Good
2 Jubilee
3 Your Favor
4 No Words - (featuring Leon Timbo)
5 Don't Count Me Out
6 Power in His Name
7 Power (Reprise)
8 Nothing Without You
9 Medley: Without Him I Would Be Nothing/Love Lifted Me
10 Shifting the Atmosphere
11 Dominion
12 I Survived

Featured Artist: Leon Timbo

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Verity
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dana Sorey; Jason Nelson
  • Engineer: Paris Hollins; Jon Blass; Ryan Moys
Customer Reviews