Shine On
by Sarah Mclachlan

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shine On by Sarah Mclachlan

Track Listing

1 In Your Shoes
2 Flesh and Blood
3 Monsters
4 Broken Heart
5 Surrender and Certainty
6 Song for My Father
7 Turn the Lights Down Low
8 Love Beside Me
9 Brink of Destruction
10 Beautiful Girl
11 Sound That Love Makes, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews