by Junior Walker & The All-Stars

  • $7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shotgun by Junior Walker & The All-Stars

Track Listing

1 Cleo's Mood
2 Do the Boomerang
3 Shotgun
4 (I'm A) Road Runner
5 Shake and Fingerpop
6 Shoot Your Shot
7 Tune Up
8 Hot Cha
9 Monkey Jump
10 Tally Ho!
11 Cleo's Back
12 Ain't That the Truth

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2004
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Berry Gordy, Jr.; Lawrence Horn
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (12/03, p.132) - 4 stars out of 5 - "A mix of gritty blues instrumentals, R&B jazz workouts and rough, unruly vocal cuts, it made the US R&B chart top spot with no problem."c

Customer Reviews