Shout at the Devil
by M”Tley CrE

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shout at the Devil by M”Tley CrE

Track Listing

1 In the Beginning/Shout Out the Devil
2 Looks That Kill
3 Bastard
4 Knock Em' Dead, Kid
5 Danger
6 Too Young To Fall In Love
7 Helter Skelter
8 Red Hot
9 Ten Seconds 'Till Love
10 God Bless The Children Of The Beast

Featured Artists: Tom Kelly and Richard Page

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2008
  • Label: Eleven Seven
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews