Shout It Out
by Hanson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shout It Out by Hanson

Track Listing

1 Waiting for This
2 Thinkin' 'Bout Somethin'
3 Kiss Me When You Come Home
4 Carry You There
5 Give a Little
6 Make It Out Alive
7 And I Waited
8 Use Me Up
9 These Walls
10 Musical Ride
11 Voice in the Chorus
12 Me Myself and I

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: TCG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Hanson
  • Engineer: Ryan Williamson; Craig Alvin; Steve Churchyard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.80) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he Hansons pump up the soul in their pop, stretching beyond the Jackson 5-ism of 'MMMBop' to embrace Sixties Southern R&B."

Customer Reviews