Shovel Headed Kill Machine
by Exodus

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Shovel Headed Kill Machine by Exodus

Track Listing

1 Raze
2 Death Thamphetamine
3 Karma's Messenger
4 Shudder to Think
5 I Am Abomination
6 Altered Boy
7 Going Going Gone
8 Now Thy Death Day Come
9 44 Magnum Opus
10 Shovel Headed Kill Machine

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 2005
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Holt
  • Engineer: Juan Urteaga
Customer Reviews